Robin

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Belize, Bolivien, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Frankreich, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Guatemala, Irland, Italien, Kolumbien, Nicaragua, Peru, Schweden, Spanien, USA, Uruguay

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.07.2018 - 20.07.3019

  • Abzeichen


  • Beschreibung

    Hi,
    My name is Robin, I am a German 23-year old Business student from Groningen, the Netherlands.
    Since this is a stage to get in contact and find hosts or workawayers, I think I should therefore write something about my attitude towards travelling.

    To travel is in my opinion the most essential gift humans have. Get to know to lots of different minded people from all over the world, sharing experiences and ideas where to go next and especially the incredible landscapes and moments you can see and live on a journey...that`s what makes it so unique and worthwhile!

    I am really thankful for the number of countries I have already seen. This could be something around 25 (?!), depends on how you define "visiting a country, being a backpacker or spending holidays somewhere".
    During these time spent abroad, I learned more than I could ever have at home. Leaving your comfort zone, this is what makes you really growing. And this is also what makes you learning English and Spanish! :)

    Why workaway?
    I would really like to spend a few weeks in a hostel which has friendly staff and therefore a great environment for the guests. Moreover, I would do my best to demonstrate and enhance the positive atmosphere between staff and guests.
    Preferably, the main language in the hostel would be Spanish. My English is fluent.

    I´m looking forward to hear from you!

    Best regards,
    Robin

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - communication
    - teamwork
    - motivation
    - organization
    - confidence
    - leadership

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, Spanish

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback