Franziska

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Schweden, Österreich

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there!

    My name is Franzi - a girl in her twenties trying to figure out the meaning of life. I grew up and also currently live in Nuremberg where I study psychology. I'm very open for new experiences and love to explore different cultures and countries, try to learn new things and meet interesting people. I still try to find all the puzzle pieces for my life and I like to get inspired by other people on my journey :-). Generally, I'm really interested in sustainability and try my best to contribute in making this world a bit greener, a bit more justice and a bit more kind-hearted. I'm really interested in other ways of living and I love being in nature. I already had some experiences similar to workaway whilst traveling Australia and I really enjoyed it.
    Can't wait to meet you and get to know your perspective on life :-)!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm pretty patient and I'm always curious, eager and willing to try things out and learn new things. I really like the motto "learning by doing" :-).
    I'd say I'm quiet good at all tasks concerning housekeeping - like cleaning, washing, keeping the house tidy and decluttering. I have little experiences with painting and renovating as well. From time to time I like to do little sewing, upcycling or art projects but still try to improve. I also really enjoy getting creative in finding sustainable alternatives and living more sustainable in general.
    I also like to cook and bake (vegan) and to try new recipes - deciding if I'm good at it is up to the one trying :-).
    I get a long with kids and really like to spend time with them (I'm still babysitting as a side job for two toddlers now and then). I also really like animals and I grew up always having a dog around me.
    I have some experiences with gardening, weeding and so on as I have been doing that in Australia and sometimes help my parents in their garden.
    I'm really used to working on the computer, researching, reading articles and like to take photos and videos in my free time and have some experience with editing them.
    When it comes to work regarding fixing or building things, I would say I'm not that experienced but I'm really willing to learn! And I'm always good at researching on how things work and how to get things done on the internet :D

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    I love to have conversations but I also respect privacy and I absolutely have no problem with silence and being by myself and also need it from time to time. An honest and respectful interaction is really important to me!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      avocado

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegan

Feedback