Franske

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Türkei

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.09.2018 - 21.09.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Franske Huisman, I'm 30, Dutch and Turkish and always lived in the Netherlands. I finished my study psychology in the summer of 2016 and then tried to live up to the expectations of western society. Turns out: I couldn't because i didn't want to. Seems like possession, status and money are valued over mother earth, social interaction, creativity and personal development.

    I've been traveling for a while and helped out at several Workaway-projects in Thailand, Vietnam, India and Turkey. Right now I am back in the Netherlands, trying to figure out how I can stay true to my intuition and still find my place in the system.

    Everyday I feel connected to earth more, I like being in nature most. Lately I feel more and more at peace with myself, I often go to the forest to dance, meditate and think deeply about my own behavioral patterns. Thanks to my study, I know about the human brain and human behavior. I love to be creative: I'm currently writing a book, and love to take photos and make videos.

    I'm interested about the place where science and spirituality meet. My goal is to love myself enough to be completely at peace with the present and become one with the flow of life.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Würde ich gern lernen 

    Gartenarbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen

    Habe schon etwas Erfahrung 

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

    Beherrsche ich sehr gut 

    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Practical:
    - Writing
    - Photographing
    - Photo editing
    - Making videos
    - Video editing
    - Cooking
    - Child care/development
    - Dancing
    - Farm work
    Personality traits:
    - Honest
    - People person
    - Smart
    - Creative
    - Fun
    - Open minded

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    Turkish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    30

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Some fruits and nuts

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm a vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback