Monika

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Greenland, Island, Italien, Norwegen, Portugal, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2021 - 30.11.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello World!

    I'm Monika, I'm fascinated by the Earth's beauty.
    Since I started working as a professional graphic designer, I've opened up my mind to look for a new challenges and adventures. My wish is to enrich my life by getting a new experiences, skills and inspirations from the world. I would be happy to be a support for the people who could give me a lessons of life instead. I'm happy to work in the nature, it is indispensable a part of my life, it makes me feel calm.

    Art & Design is the way to express myself. I'm always trying to combine beauty and functional, using my personal experiences and taking inspiration from my journeys. I feel delighted when I can create something with my own hands in general.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have participated in an Erasmus exchange program for students in Finland. This experience enriched my knowledge about the Nordic country and improved my communication skills by meet many interesting people from all over the world.

    I have gained a great deal of professional experience during my internships in Sweden and Norway as a help in a graphic design studio. The practice has made me want to improve myself in such areas including independent work as well as with the team. I have acquired knowledge how to work under the pressure and solve the problem efficiently.

    As a workawayer I have been working with the fruits in Norway. I have experienced life on farm, It would be my pleasure to challenge with that again.

    I became a volunteer in Gdańsk in Poland where I currently live, I'm helping to organize an events in the city.

    Beside my skills and knowledge mentioned above I have interests such as travel, art, photography, cooking, summer sports, geography, books, music and movies.

    I value every feedback I can receive and try to learn from every remark. As a person, I am creative, hard-working, organised, always willing to help, open for interdisciplinarity and ready to deal with challenges.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    29

  • Nationalität

    Polish

  • Was noch ...

    Travel has taught me to follow my dreams and always stay brave.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback