Felix

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    After Backpacking the Balkans I'm back home now to take a short break and to plan my next journey to central america.
    Always interested in meeting new people so hit me up :)

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Guatemala - von Mär 2022 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey this is me Felix. I just came home from the first trip to the balcans that I organized all by myself and during that time I really fell in love with the concept of travelling and doing volunteering work at the same time which is why I go on travelling, this time in central america :)

    Here are some details about myself to give you a vague picture of me and my personality.

    I feel like I'm a very open minded person who likes to surround himself with all kinds of people. In social situations I am really energetic but I also enjoy calm and deep conversations about feelings and the world, as I love to learn about how other people perceive their lives and the world.

    In my freetime I love to surround myself with nature, skate which is a huge passion of mine and create various things from diy woodworking projects to video edits and at times very poorly written and played songs on the guitar with my little brother :D

    Considering working I am able to work in a team as well as in a self reliant way. I am very curious and love to learn about all different types of new skills and subjects.

    I'd be very happy if I could meet you, help you out with the skills I have, learn new ones and learn about the life you live!

  • Interessengebiete

    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Kunst & Design
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    Vegetarier / Veganer
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Construction: Luckily I could gain lots of experience in working on construction sites as I spent countless weekends helping my father to build our house which involved woodworking, building a balcony and a terrace, lots of painting, cobling, works with concrete, etc. I also worked in a carpentry that builds trehouses for a couple of weeks which was a very nice experience and in my freetime I work on some diy projects like skateboard obstacles, shelves and other small things.

    Reception: On my last trip I volunteered as a receptionist in a hostel, showed guests around, gave them recomendations on what to do, aranged dinners and movie nights, cleaned and took care of the hostel with the other volnteers, etc.

    Video editing: I started to teach myself how to edit videos and I have already made one short movie which was super fun. I'm definitely not a master but if you have a project in your mind I would be more than happy to help you with that!

    Repairments on a bike: On a one month biking tour through germany I learned how to fix some small things on a bike.

    Playing the guitar: Well I've played the guitar for over 5 years know but please don't expect too much of me haha... Yet if you need someone to strum some chords to accompany your music let me know :)

    Animal care: Since I'm three years old there has always been a dog and bunnies around in our home and I truly love being around and taking care of them.

    Skateboarding: At the age of 13 I started skating and I would actually consider this the skill I'm most experienced in so if you always wanted to learn how to skate hit me up I'd love to be your teacher :D

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am currently learnig Spanish and would be happy to expand my skills by learning from you. I also would be glad to teach some of my knowledge of the English and German language.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    A few friends of mine and me play dungeons and dragons, you also should give it a shot even if it sounds nerdy at first. I guess I never laughed as much as in our d&d campaign (the best insiders emerge while playing).

    I dream to live in a treehouse some day.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I live as a vegan at home and as a vegeterian on travels but do not stress too much about, it apart from that I'm not very picky with my choice of food :)

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback