Coquillard

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Facebook verified
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! Welcome to my profil. My name is Fabien, i'm french and i'm 30 years old.
    I speak french of course, english and spanish.
    I'm frendly, i like share, met people, have fun, traveling.
    I'm a hairdresser since 14 years. I already worked as stylist in Montreal for 1 years, in London for 2 years and also in Buenos Aires for 2 years. I can almost work everywhere as hairdresser, it is a real chance for me because i love travel. I like stay more than few months in the same place when i travel because i can learn and share about people from the town, know a new culture and practice a language.
    Actually, I m in my home town, east of France call Besançon.
    i would like to do volunteering. I already worked in many hostel and i liked it!
    My dream, will be help on a boat, maybe cross Atlantic Ocean, if I m lucky.
    if you have any questions, of course you can sent me a message
    I hope to see you soon!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My skills : i like learning new competence.
    I speak 3 languages (French, english, spanish)
    I m hairddresser so i know about social skills, i m good to talk with customers. I use to work hard and have long hour of work.
    I recently work in a bakery so i know to hold a shop. (sales, hold a cash register, cleaning...)
    I already did many time volunteering in hostels.
    I also did maintenance in a naturel park.
    I like learn news skills and news experience.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    31

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback