Bitte nutzen Sie die zurück Taste Ihres Browsers.

Anouk

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Albanien, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgarien, Griechenland, Italien, Kosovo, Kroatien, Macedonia, Montenegro, Neuseeland, Norwegen, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Serbia, Slowakei (Slowakische Republik), Slowenien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.04.2019 - 31.08.2019


  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Anouk. I love dancing, the sun, nature, music, animals, the moon and art. In my leisure I like to read books, take pictures, laugh, bake and cook, be in nature, meet my friends, do some Yoga, meditate, learn something new about (for example) myself, mindfullness, healthy living, philosophie, happiness, ecology and so on... I would describe myself as open minded, creative, full of joy and thankfull for everyday. I enjoy doing things myself like jewelry, cosmetics, food, decoration and so on. I also do this, because I want to simplify my life: reduce my consumption on the one hand and my material property on the other hand.
    The main reason why I travel is travelling itself, exploring new countries, cultures and making new friends. Especially I want to learn as much as possible about permaculture, food forest design, the self-sufficient/ off-grid and ecological way of life, living in a community, try to become a minimalist and improve my english. My project of the heart is changing my life step by step to an simple sustainaible living, so furthermore I want to connect to other open minded, eco-friendly and future-oriented people, who (are trying to) live a sustainable life and substitute experience and knowledge. In addition I want to learn to be more self-conscious and independent. I think traveling is the best way to do this.
    I travel with my bus Berta from workaway to workaway. Last year I traveled through north and east europe, now I explore the other part of europe, so west and south europe. I think workaway is perfect for exploring a country not only from the outsite, the touristic view, but from the inside. To really become acquainted with the different cultures and people, because I meet, learn and live with local people, is what I want.
    Here you can find some impressions about me and my first travel: https://www.instagram.com/genouk/ , https://noukton.kmpt.nz

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love to do handicrafts and to do things myself like jewelry, cosmetics, food, decoration etc.. I'm a good cook and and I really enjoy baking, but only vegan ;) My native language is German, which I could teach others. I also have a lot of fun by painting walls (and pictures of course), helping in the garden/on the field, taking care of animals and building something. After school I participitated in federal volunteer service for a NGO, where I learned a lot about working with social media, writing blogs and hosting a web page. Moreover I often take care of my family and friends children.
    I absolutly want to learn some new skills, so I'm open for all kind of work! So just write me a message :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I have lactose intolerance.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm vegan, but I don't have a problem to cook for myself or to show how easy and delicious it is to eat vegan.

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Milli


Feedback