Olivia & Damien

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die uns interessieren:

    We are at Hungaria now ! :)

  • Beschreibung

    Hi,
    We are Damien and Olivia !
    We are two teenagers, ready for aventure !

    We did the choice to take a gap year beetween our studies to discover the world around us! This experience is also a chance for us to improve our english language !:)
    What do we like ? Visiting our friends, walking in countryside, ecology, animals, japanese animation, cultural exchanges and long discussions about life !

    Hi ! I'm Olivia !
    Last year, I was in a literary terminal, in high school !
    In life, I love reading, cooking, drawing, singing and learning more and more !
    Two years ago, I said "goodbye" to the meat ! I try to fight a maximum against the environmental crisis, and for feminism and social equality. Since september and until february, I work in an association that fights against social and educational inequalities. This is so interesting !
    I hope that Workaway experience will teach me about the sustainable and cooperative projects. But also allow me to meet unforgettable people.

    I'm Damien,
    Last year, I studied in a professional high school in machining.
    Now, I work in a Mcdonald's to gain money and to meet you !
    My father is a house painter and I often help him.
    I also worked for my city hall. I did the paint, the gardening, the maintenance, and a lot of other things !
    I love animals, videogames, and being with my friends. I'm in love with the japan culture (country, food...) and especially animation and mangas.
    I would like to do this experience to meet new people, and to discover other countries, cultures and landscapes !

    For us, this travel is a first and we are so excited to do this together !
    We are thirsty for new adventures !

    We look forward to meet you !


    Facebook profil:
    Olivia Moreira Serraille

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wintersport
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Technik
    Kochen & Backen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Olivia
    - During my college years, I was in the choral of my school.
    - I worked voluntarily in a summer camp as a maintenance officer, three times.
    My job was to clean all the camp with my team: bathroom, kitchen, toilet, dining room, refectory...
    Occasionally, I helped to animate and to preparate the meal.
    - I returned in the same camp to help for the renovation of building: painting, gardening, cleaning, meal preparation...
    -Now, I work in an association who fights against social and educational disparities (AFEV). My job consists in searching volunteers, posting on social media, creating visual events and taking care of a children two hours a week.
    -I have also a diploma of animation, to animate a group of kids in the summer camp.

    Damien
    - I studied in a technical high school in machining.
    During three years, I did more observation internship, in mechanical and woodwork.
    - I worked during three weeks in a machining industry.
    - I helped for my house renovation, particularly for my garden terrace.
    - My father has his house painting business, and I often work with him. My help consists in painting, laying the soils or plaster, and transporting equipments.
    - Last year, I worked for the town hall of my village. I had to clean the school, to mow the lawn, to paint, and many other tasks.
    - Now, I work in a fast food. My job consists in cleaning all the rooms, preparing the orders and cooking.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We would like to improve our english language and, of course, study other languages ! It's a good experience for us, to teach the french to other people !

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19 & 20

  • Was noch ...

    Damien can drive a scooter and a car. Olivia studies Traffic Laws. We have the secourist diploma.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Damien can't eat the beet and the peas.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Olivia is vegetarian.

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback