Morgane

aus: Belgien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Deutschland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Italien, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    31.12.2016 - 30.06.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!
    My name is Morgane, I'm 46.
    I grew up in the countryside of Belgium, which gave me the priceless chance to feel in contact with nature and have space and freedom.
    I would describe myself as a peaceful and passionate person; I love to write, to read, and to reflect about capitalism and feminism, I love to dance as well, and to connect with people who are real.
    I studied jewellery, and nowadays put the focus on intuitive singing and printing posters.
    I am taking the opportunity to travel while looking for a new way of living, more in contact with nature, and questioning myself about earning my life in a way that feels right for me and does good to the others as well.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    The skills I can offer are : gardening, taking care of animals, craft and manual skills in general, cooking (I do it with joy)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse
    Dutch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    46

  • Nationalität

    Belgian

  • Was noch ...

    Some of my interests are : dancing, cycling, gardening, parrallel medecins, feldenkrais, science fiction films, parlour games, valorizing second hand objects, learning foreign languages, spin wool, writing (slam), thinking of learning how to make videoclips and electronic music.
    I travelled as a volunteer, in California and in the Canarian islands (with another website). And this way of traveling and feeling part of local people's life, while participating to a project, is what I am looking for.
    Beeing a volunteer for me is also exchanging ideas about how people give shape to their dreams, it is inspiring

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No, just a bit sensitive to bedmites

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback