Colleen

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Colleen, I am 50 years old, physically fit and strong and have a well-rounded education and life background helping others. I have spent years working in nonprofits, as well as large corporations and have been successful in both. I am a very hard worker who likes to stay busy and also enjoys relaxing after a hard day’s work. I will be traveling throughout Europe April through July 2018 and would love to meet you and help you.
    I live in sunny phoenix Arizona (the Wild West) and currently work for a nonprofit company that helps homeless children. I am an Executive Assistant who works for the president/CEO and am very skilled in administrative, secretarial and organizing events (large and small). I also have strong computer skills knowing word, excel, power point, photo shop and more. I started and ran a home for women in need for 10 years. We helped many women in trauma. I maintained the home, property and had a small garden. I also worked for a worldwide ministry helping children. I was a Coach for the Special Olympics for 10 years helping children/adults with disabilities such as autism and mental retardation (now called intellectual disabilities). . I also have a small amount of horse training and caring for horses. Prior to starting and working for nonprofits I worked in large corporations. I have a degree in environmental health and safety from University California Irvine, along with a degree from the Fashion Institute of Los Angeles. I have years of experience in the buying offices of a national retailer and had my own business selling jewelry for a while.
    I am an accomplished photographer and have a photography business. My website is photographybycolleen.com please take a look. I am willing to take pictures of you your family, farmstead, for your personal use and for social media if you wish.
    I speak English and would love to learn other languages
    I keep fit by regular exercise, aerobics, hiking, yoga and meditation, and occasional horseback riding and I love planting gardens, learning about new ways to grow and cook food. I follow instructions easily and I love to help and get the job done. I enjoy the outdoors and nature as much as I enjoy the big city. I am very creative and social, and very good working with people, a good sales person with excellent customer service skills.
    I would welcome the opportunity to share and help you and your family.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    secretarial, gardening, horse care, working with the disabled and elderly, photography, sales, planning events, oversee volunteers

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    53

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback