Claudie

  • Kanada
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (16)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I am currently at home in Canada, but looking for travel buddies to travel with anywhere :)

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Tanzania - von Sep 2021 bis Jul 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    My name is Claudie and I am a 19 year old French Canadian that loves to help people in their projects and to travel, and happily, workawaying is made for this!

    I love arts & crafts, animals, photography & videography, outdoors sports & activities, cooking, etc. I can help with any kind of work; gardening, animal care, childcare, teaching, art projects, building projects, etc. I would love to combine the passion I have for traveling with the fulfillment feeling I get anytime I help people !:)

    I'm usually a full time student with a barista job, but I made the decision to take a gap year before university to travel the world and gain some wonderful experiences to live my youth to the fullest after a year of doing schoolwork in front of a computer. I'm an independent girl who is really looking forward to meeting new people and discovering new countries at the same time as helping whoever is willing to host me! :)

    Also, if you want to video chat with me to get to know me better, it would be a pleasure for me to do so!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wintersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am great with human relations and have lots of experience with customer service since I am a waitress, a hostess, and a barista all at the same time! I worked in restaurants and cafes. I also have experience with cameras and photography since its one of my favorite activity, and I love posting beautiful images of my adventures on social media to share it with the world, which made me develop a great recognition from others that I'm great at social media. I would love to include this skill I have in my future volunteering projects! I'm a pretty creative and artistic person! I'm also a pretty sportive girl and was in a ski racing team for nearly 10 years, I love running, hiking, swimming, etc. I would also be really stoked to get better at surfing since I love it! I have a good base of knowledge when it comes to outdoors activities like camping. I adore nature and anything that comes with it, like animals. I've had a strong love for farms since I was little, which was instilled by my grandfather since he had one and I loved to help on it. I obviously would love to volunteer on a farm or with animals of any kind!!!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would be interested in learning more Spanish because it will clearly help me a lot through my future travel experiences. I have a Spanish base because I had classes at school. I would also be interested in teaching French (my mother tongue) or English since I am pretty fluent!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    I love animals and would be so stoked to volunteer with them:) I would also really like to use my barista skills helping in a local café or even use my photography talent to help a business with their marketing.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.