Daniela

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everybody! :)

    My name is Daniela and I come from Germany. I love traveling and exploring the world, as much as I like supporting cool projects. For example I already visited the US, the Philippines, Greece, Austria, France, etc. and volunteered at a horse rescue center in Florida.
    I studied biology and appreciate being surrounded by nature. I love animals, love the farm life and have been horse riding for many years.

    I am a very friendly, open-minded, reliable person and always greedy for knowledge. I like the workaway idea because it means to get in close contact with people living in the area, getting to know a different culture, potentially learning something completely different and broadening my mind like this.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a friendly, open-minded person that is highly willing to learn new techniques/skills!

    I love animals and had a rabbit myself when I was younger, was walking the neighbors dog regularly but my biggest passion are horses. I was riding horses for more than 10 years when I was younger. Due to my studies I had to stop riding and only recently restarted riding. My dressage skills might not be perfect but I still feel home in the saddle and can definitely help in the stable/daily care of horses/ and take care of other animals.

    Further, I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, as long as there is a shower waiting for me in the evening! ;) I can help in the garden, help harvesting fruits/vegetables or planting new trees/crops. Also I can help with the household.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    Besides horse riding, I like reading a good book in my free time, meet with friends, go hiking and like watching ice hockey games occasionally.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback