Carolina & Alberto

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Frankreich, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    Reisezeit flexibel

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    We are a couple from Madrid who decided six years ago to change the life in the big city for the humble life of the mountains in France. So, actually we live in the French Alps, where we work as a physiotherapist and music teacher.

    We are very interested in learning about alternative ways of living as sustainable as possible, like community life, eco-projects, building with recycled materials, permaculture, etc. Also, we like to meet new people of differents parts of the world and exchange differents experiences.

    We love healthy food and cooking it differently has become one of the basics in life. We normally try to eat vegeratian and we add new recipes to our list from all over the world.

    Music is a very important part of our lifes and we find traveling and knowing people one of the best inspirational thing to do.

    We also love sports and nature, especially if they are together. Hiking, climbing, mountaineering, riding bike, trail running... And since two years ago we love practice yoga and acroyoga together.

    We like to travel with our van every time we can, for us is the best way for discover news places, stay in contact with nature and have the minor impact as possible in the places that we visit.

    The last year, I had my first experience as workawayer in Denmark, and I think that is another amazing way for travel and meet new people. Also, I learned a lot about permaculture, building, community life and farm life, and I made a lot of great friends. So, we would like to repeat the experience!

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Basic skills about building, gardening (mulching, recolecting, harvesting, etc), take care and feeding animals, cooking, handcraft... But always we can offer our best strong will and we can learn fast :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    31 & 36

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback