Carolina

  • Niederlande
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I am an adventurous, artistic, free thinker woman of an older model, but young at heart, mind and life style.

    People say I am a positive person, loving life, travelling, meeting new people, mostly happy, always looking for solutions, but with a serious charakter.

    I love conversations about live, history, spirituality, cosmos and science. After a designer career I teached about the world of frequencies and energy and how to use them for health and wellbeing. I love website designing, it combines my gift for design with computing.

    I used to travel a lot, lived and backpacked all over the South Pacific (including 4 years on Easter Island) and Hawaii, South-America, Mexico and New-Zealand. Travelling was part of my life, as I organised and led groups to temples and pyramides like Machu Picchu & Puma Punku.

    Covid-19 stopped all my travelling with groups and this is one of the reasons I would love to be in another adventure with lovely people.

    I love children and wrote 4 books about the generations sometimes called the Indigos and helped many families to a better understanding and happier live. I led many youth groups and love how they open up and flourish.

    Further loves are: animals, nature, being outside, growing foods, being in groups, making videos, writing and sailing. I have a lovely bearded collie Blu, he is 10.

    I have participated in several communities and also helped building centers, earth house domes, but mixed it with backpack travelling or living in other continents.

    I believe in the positive for our world, but…. Each of us must start change in themselves.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Segeln / Boote
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Haustiere
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Schreiben
    Videoaufnahmen
    Technik
    Kochen & Backen
    Geschichte
    Selbstentwicklung
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    5 languages well spoken: English, Spanish, German, French, Dutch. (writing is ok, but needs correction)

    good organisational skills, worked with many groups travelling worldwide or teaching workshops and seminars. Had own teams in my designer career. Easy with tourism, world people switching language.

    love cooking, looking after the growing of food always with great interest in health.

    I learned HMTL in 1999 and can make websites also in Wordpress. love to do this. Love making videos, have experience with what advertising means.

    As an animal lover, I love everything to do with them, besides eating them, so still young I stopped eating meat and fish. Now I eat sometimes fish.

    I am a very hand-on woman and can help building, creating or other renovation jobs, but too heavy is too much!

    As I love kids you can put me in many situations being with them, looking after them having fun and joy!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    74

  • Was noch ...

    I love meeting people all ages, sharing, creating and doing things together.... best with a lot of nature around me

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback