Caio

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Bulgarien, Deutschland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Tschechische Republik, Tunisia, Türkei, Ungarn, Zypern

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.12.2018 - 31.03.2025

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I nurture a great and deep interest about self awareness, human development and spirituality subjects and all the themes that surrounds it such as natural food and sustainability. I decided to live abroad for a while to deep dive in myself around the world. This is one of my motivations here in workaway. I am seeking experiences that can broader my life vision, new friends, any kind of challenge, language and cultural learning, lots of knowledge and adventure.
    I am a calm and easygoing kind of person. I am positive about life and the possibilities that we have ahead. I enjoy listening to music, my favorites are reggae and Brazilian Samba. I love to meet people and learn about their life story and cultures. I can dance a little samba and forró, that came from my Brazilian origin. I can also cook and invent some recipes, as the old wisdom would say about food & cooking: “Trust in someone who enjoy to eat. Good eaters always have a natural cooking ability.” 😉
    I am fluent and Portuguese and English. I can communicate and understand some Spanish and I am working to improve my French.
    My nomade life started on December 1st, 2018 in France. 2019 was an incredible year, I learned a lot and I am very grateful for everything I lived and the people I met. I had opportunity to experience 5 Workaways in France, 1 in Stockholm and finished the year in Tunisia. Now in 2020, Ligia and I have returned to France, and we are planning on the way, some unexpected opportunities sometimes appear ans we cannot waste. Ideas? Yes we have some places where we intend to live for a while but we a flexible with time. This is not a trip anymore, this is our life, our way of learning about ourselves and about the World. Perhaps that is why we have been returning to some hosts because they became friends for life! It is the mindset that we are making our contacts for next steps and stops.
    It is a pleasure to virtually meet you and We are looking forward to meet you, live, on the way.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Terapeuta Holistc
    - Barista (Coffee)
    - Cozinhadora Amadora
    - Aprendiz de jardinagem
    - Limpeza e manutenção de casas
    - Gestão de redes sociais e Internet
    - Resolução criativa de problemas

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese, English and basic French

  • Alter

    31

  • Nationalität

    Brazilian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Ligiasbc


Fotos

High on the mountain of a retreat center
Strolling on Avenida Paulista in São Paulo Brazil

Feedback