Simona & Bryan

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Italy
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hii and thank you for visiting our profile!
    We are Simona and Bryan, two joyful hearts with a desire to see more of our beautiful world, to experience and learn from the diversity of humanity through exploring other cultures, and to share and gain new perspectives on life.

    Simona (30) was born in the Czech Republic and moved to the US at age 12. She has a Masters in Business Administration and worked as a financial advisor/planner for 7 years before moving abroad and starting her own online copywriting and marketing business for mindfulness teachers. She has volunteered with many non-profits over the years helping out with tasks such as helping set up fundraising events, updating social media websites, helping bring in new members and working on a range of administrative tasks. She speaks fluent English and fluent Czech. She loves being in nature and exploring new places, hiking, running, and considers herself a lifelong learner.

    Bryan (38) is from Indiana, US and met Simona in 2010 when he moved to Florida to help his parents start a business. He has a bachelor's degree in Hospitality and Tourism Management and has vast experience in the restaurant industry with a passion for cooking and exploring local cuisines. He has held many different positions over the past 15 years, including opening a new brewery and managing a bar recently. He has a passion for cooking and creating fun experiences for people all over the world.
    He has also volunteered and interned with non-profits in the past, one of which included a large wine auction charity that raises money for children.

    We have been hosts on Airbnb so we have experience with welcoming guests and ensuring they have an enjoyable experience; you can visit our profile to read our reviews: https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/87956967

    Both of us love being in nature and meeting new people. We consider ourselves open-minded, open-hearted and trainable and eager to learn new skills wherever we go. We hope to bring something new to the table to make all of our workaway trips as meaningful for the host as I am sure they will be for us.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Customer service oriented, Tourism and hospitality background, Financial analysis and advice, Cooking, Cleaning, Computer skills, Marketing, Copywriting, Photography, Social Media
    We are both eager to learn many other skills to help out. We enjoy working outside as well as helping with animals.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Slovak: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    31 & 38

  • Nationalität

    United States

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback