Rafaela & Francisco

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    China, Japan, South Korea

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    17.04.2019 - 12.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there! We are a couple from Brazil that has been together for three years now, and we are absolutely passionate about travelling and knowing new people and cultures. Now we are embracing our greatest adventure so far: we intend to explore Asia during a whole year, and we are truly excited to indulge in different cultures, contributing to and learning from all sorts of projects and wholehearted people.

    Rafaela has a degree in Industrial Engineering and also one in Design. She has had classes and she can speak portuguese, english and spanish, and a little bit of french and german as well!

    Francisco has a degree in computer science and masters in software engineering, and he can speak portuguese, english and spanish.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Francisco:
    - has degree in computer science and masters in software engineering, and was IT consultant for almost 4 years.
    - has years of programming experience, and also with IT infrastructure.
    - had the most extraordinary human being ever conceived as his niece, and so has experience with babysitting and child care.

    Rafaela:
    - has degree in both Industrial Engineering and Design, and worked with Marketing and production of digital media content.
    - has years of experience working as consultant in Industral Engineering
    - has taught math to teenagers in a project that aimed to assist poor teenagers to complement their education and get to college in Brazil

    Also, we lived together for over three years and so we know our way with house chores and can cook our own food. We had a pet dog too, and we share a deep love for animals and animal care.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese, English, Spanish. Also a bit of French and German.

  • Alter

    30 & 31

  • Was noch ...

    We love films, music and board games! Although we can't play any kind of instruments and we also can't sing, we surely do love to try and pretend we can! Hahaha =)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback