auroraaf60

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Georgia, Indien, Israel, Marokko, Palästina, Russia, Türkei

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.08.2021 - 01.08.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Aurora, I'm an italian girl of 23 years old.
    The reason why I'm here in this site is simple: traveling is one of my greatest passions. From the journey I seek the opportunity to learn from other people's stories and experiences, to live and reflect without staying safe between the pages of books, to challenge myself and let life surprise me.
    I'm not looking for a cheap holiday or just fun but something that can really enriche me (a traveller once told me that, at the twenty-first century, I ask too much).

    I'm interesting on journalism and photography and I'd like to have experiences that allows me to practice in these areas (even if the job could be different); I have writing skills as well as photography.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm studying philosophy at university so I dont' have many work experiences and I'm currently engaged with my studies.
    I've worked as babysitter and waitress, in Italy and Germany, recently in a hostel in Hungary and I've also a little experience in animal care; by the other hand I collaborated with a magazine of literature in the city where I study, I gave private english and italian lessons (including history and literature) to children and young people and I'm also pretty good at drawing.
    I've learnt - professionally - to resist stressful situations, working in groups and independently.
    I'm a person who generally learns really quickly and in a positive way; motivated and very curious.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    italian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback