Ánxela

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2019 - 20.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Profil ist verbunden mit:

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!
    I am Ánxela, a 23 year old girl. I am from Galiza, a little region at the northwest of Spain, near Portugal. I was born in a little village sunrrounded by nature with my dad, mum and my three siblings. I moved to A Coruña, a medium size city to study the Teacher's degree in early childhood education. I just graduate in June 2019.
    Two years ago I have been in Dublin (Ireland) for one month learning english and then I have been studying in Olomouc (Czech Republic) my degree during the whole year.
    I am a responsible person, worker and lover of nature and animals. I am vegan and I did volunteers in a summer camp (cooking as well as helping in different fields) and animal sanctuary in addition to schools (teaching) and a foster house for many years. I am very positive, I always try to see the good side of everything with a smile and fighting peacefully to improve society.
    I am pretty dreamy, creative and I have some knowledge in the rural world such as gardening, cooking, keeping house clean...
    Because of I finish my studies last year, I felt that I needed to travel, to learn and to have a lot of enriching experiences before settling in a specific place. So I am here, looking for that.
    I arrived in Australia in September, 2019 and I was living in Byron Bay til the Covid19. Now I am in Queensland looking for more experiences and meeting new people to share the life and time with.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Hardworker.
    - Creative.
    - Maintain the garden.
    - Good with children. (I studied to be teacher, so I love them).
    - To cook. (I love it!)
    - Responsible.
    - I really love everything related to art (painting, crafts, creating...).
    - I love nature, so everything I can do outside will be wonderful.
    - Work the orchard and collect its fruits.
    - I love folk music and I can play percussion, moreover I am learning how to play ukulele.
    - Looking forward to continue learning, improving and training.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Galician: Fließend

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    Spain

  • Was noch ...

    I love sport. I did tennis, gaelic football, swimming, rollerblading and traditional galician dance.
    I can play percussion and I love to draw, but I am not really good at it.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegan.

Fotos

Feedback