Annelore

aus: Belgien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland, Italien, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    16.02.2020 - 31.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am an animal lover with a particularly soft spot for horses! I am friendly and open-minded, and I like to think that I am adventurous too. I am also very patient and am good with animals, kids and people in general.

    I currently work with horses a lot, working as a stable hand, giving lessons to beginners every now and again, and I volunteer at a horse therapy center.

    I love playing with animals, reading, drawing and hanging out with people!

    I would like to explore the world beyond the limits of Belgium, discover different places and cultures, and learn a little bit more about what's out there!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Interessiert mich: 

    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have experience in horse care (mucking out, grooming, tacking, riding, etc.), and experience in teaching beginner riders as well (mostly kids). I also have experience volunteering in a horse therapy center, leading the horses and supporting the clients through the sessions, which requires a lot of patience, open-mindedness and focus.

    I have some knowledge of natural horsemanship, and have done a fair bit of liberty work (on foot), but this is something I would love to learn more about!

    Aside from horse knowledge I am a good listener and able to learn quickly.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback