Anna

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.08.2019 - 21.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there! :-)

    I am an open-minded traveler who is always seeking for new experiences, adventures and moments to share. I am a positive person making the most out of my life and every situation I am confronted with. Loving outdoors and sports but also enjoying time for myself reading, drawing, writing or doing yoga. I love being in nature, especially close to the ocean. A conscious and sustainable lifestyle is very important to me - I want to live in balance with myself and nature.

    Born in Russia and living in Germany, I was raised with two different cultures and languages. Since I was a child I wanted to see more of the world we are living in. I started traveling in September 2017 because I was tired of my life in a big city. Working in a bank didn't seem to be the right thing for me. My first destination was New Zealand, where I spent one and a half years! It was a magic time for me in this country. Now I continue to discover the rest of the world.

    I am traveling to get to know myself, to leave my comfort zone, do things I could have never imagined doing before and to make friendships all over the world. Open my mind, be part of different cultures and being able to adopt to new places! Traveling for me is not about seeing as many places as possible, it’s more about living and feeling one place.

    My goal is to live a different lifestyle. I don't want to be part of a society where every next step is dictated and where people's only goal is to be successful in terms of money. For me success is to be free and live a life you love and enjoy! I want to encounter people with a positive and compassionate attitude, because I think that the atmosphere you send out is the one that comes back to you :-)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Habe schon etwas Erfahrung 

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I consider myself as a calm, positive and adventurous person with the desire to learn and grow. I want to help where help is needed and give 100% in my tasks. I like to be outside in contact with nature - do sports and physical activity. But also creative tasks, organizing, managing and teaching. I can work independently but I also enjoy to create together.

    I did an apprenticeship in banking, worked in hospitality, management, sales and education. As a volunteer I helped with gardening, farm work, maintenance, building, cleaning, creative tasks and child care. I am hard working, fast learning and reliable. I like jobs that are challenging, creative and in contact with nature, animals and people :-)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    German & Russian

  • Was noch ...

    Countries I have visited so far: France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, England, Italy, Spain, Croatia, Greece, Austria, Russia, New Zealand, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia

    I am very interested in learning more about alternative lifestyles!! How to live self-sufficient, using the principles of permaculture..

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Preferably vegan but vegetarian is fine too :-)

Fotos

Feedback