Rose & Ann-Christine

  • Dänemark
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, we are Ann and Rose!
    We've just finished high school in Denmark, and now we want to travel the world before we continue to study. We're very curious to meet new people and explore new cultures, because in Denmark it can be very uniform.
    We are two calm and happy girls and love animals.
    Rose: I've had three horses in my life, cats and a dog, and they just make me happy. I've been riding since I was a little girl, but havn't been able to ride for the last two-three years because of school, time and work.
    I'm an openminded person and look forward to all the new and exciting experiences I will get with my best friend, when we go on our first long journey ever!
    Ann: Hallo,
    My name is Ann-Christine, and I am a 19 year old hard working girl from Denmark. Together with my best friend I am out to see the world and especially New Zealand. One of the best ways to experience a country is to be with its own people. Because of that I want to get the scrubs on and dirt under my fingers. I am strong physically and mentally, and I love the nature, people and animals. Since I was 9 I have been a dressagerider and that has really formed me into a decent person who can be very helpful in a lot of places because of my mindset. If you have an important task then you stay up working on it until it is done. That is a good way to tell you a little bit about me, but feel free to contact us so you can hear more about two girls on their lifetime’s journey.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Segeln / Boote
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Wassersport
    Politik & Soziales
    Selbstentwicklung
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Events & Sozialleben
    Strand
    Musik
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Fitness
    Kochen & Backen
    Tiere
    Farmarbeit
    Kultur

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Rose would like to be better at english and more confident. And we both would like to learn more spanish, and be better at understanding and speaking it.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachen
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We love all kind of animals! We're used to take care of cats, dogs and horses. Ann is more used to the horses than Rose, but we both like the togetherness with the horses. Ann is a very good rider, and Rose loves to cuddle from the ground, but also misses riding.
    We are both industrious, and like to do an effort.

  • Alter

    19 & 20

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Fotos

Freunde

Feedback