Akshay

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.08.2019 - 31.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My names Aki, I'm a 26 year old graphic designer from London

    Having caught the travel bug last year I thought it would make sense to give back to some of the places that welcomed me and made me feel at home.

    I'm very positive and easy to get a long with. I'm also an extremely curious person who loves meeting new people and learning about new cultures.

    I would mainly love to help with teaching as education is something that means a lot to me. I was very lucky growing up with the opportunities offered to me and would love to give something back

    Thank you for your consideration! I look forward to meeting you!

    Many thanks

    Aki

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My main skills are Design, IT and photography based I have helped people create websites, raise awareness for charities and develop AV systems

    I have a little experience in teaching but this is what I'd really love to do, and as a native English speaker I feel like I can offer a lot in terms of helping people with their English

    I don't have much else! But I’m very intuitive and observant and pretty good around tools

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    I am a native english speaker and I'm trying to learn hindi

  • Alter

    27

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback