Hassan

aus: Saudi Arabia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Island, Italien, Norwegen, Philippinen, Sri Lanka, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.06.2019 - 19.01.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Greeting!

    Well! Briefly I’m a human being and a learner.
    the following is an essay describing myself, try not to feel a sleep😅!

    I'm studying Biochemistry and interested in:
    Entrepreneurship(generally business), calisthenics and sports in general especially out door activities (horse riding, running, swimming, hiking...etc), science and neuroscience, learning (everything), psychology, philosophy, volunteering... and so on :)
    I'm an adventurous, bookworm, curious, easy going, joyful, open minded, I adore nature, and I'm a dynamic person! I'm quiet and crazy at the same time!

    Traveling gives the chance to learn life lessons and meet new interesting people around the world who have different stories, cultures/traditions and backgrounds.

    I am keen to volunteer/work in all kind of fields. Enthusiasm and positive attitude are presence in my personality.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm flexible, quick to pick up new skills. A creative person who has lots of ideas.

    I born a teacher. I taught for 2 years since 2012(i was 14 years old) in an institution after studying there for 4 years. Now, I teach ,languages (Arabic&English) and school subjects, my siblings when needed. I love dealing with children, teaching and playing, there are always funny moments while surrounding by these cute creatures.

    I was a theater actor for 3 years, started when I was at 4th grade.

    Business wise, when I was at high school I run my family's business(a restaurant) , so I learned management, cook(bbq), customer service, ... In 2015, I opened a store account on instagram, I learned digital marketing ... in addition to that, I'm keen to start businesses in the near future.

    Currently I'm the vice leader of the biochemistry's club in my university, which one of our tasks was organizing one of the important events in the university (it appeared in the first news channel in my country and several newspapers), from that I gained organizing events, leadership, interviewing ...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and Arabic

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    Please do not hesitate to ask me any questions.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No.

Fotos

Brno, Czechia 🇨🇿 08/2019
Kuwait. 08/2018
Salalah, Oman. 08/2017

Feedback