Alica

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Hiking, outdoor sport, football, animals

  • Beschreibung

    I will stay near Trondheim, Norway in August! Would be nice to meet someone to go hiking! Feel free to contact!

    Hi, I'm Alica.
    I'm from the south-west of Germany. I am living in a small village in the Black Forest. Being sorrounded by the forest, is a reason why I really enjoy spending time outside in the nature. In my freetime, I play the clarinette. Also I play football at a club in my village and I ride horses at a little farm since I am nine years old. Four years ago I started training kids in gymnastic and since last year I work in a high rope course.
    I also like to go skiing in the Alps, read a lot of books and make some sports outside like hiking. In February/March there is an event called "fasnet" (carnival). In my region, this is very important and also a lot of fun which is why you can count that as one of my hobbies aswell.
    I want to travel and improve my language skills before I start studying. I'm searching for a place, where I can improve my language skills while being in the nature at the same time. Most of all, I would like to spend a lot of time with animals, especially horses, because I like to increase my riding skills and learn more about them. At home I take care of my pet which is a cat but at the same time I also take care of the two dogs who belong to my grandparents, that's why I know the daily work with them. Beside this, I also like to meet new people and learn something about their history, culture and country.

    If you are interested I would be really happy if you contact me and help me improve my ordinary english skills!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Wintersport
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Farmarbeit
    Tiere
    Bücher
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a hard working person with a little touch of a perfectionism. If I do something, I want to give 100 percent.
    I'm able to ride horses at my own and take care of them aswell. But I think that there is space to improve it. Also, I like to work outside, because I'm working at a high rope course. This is why I know how to repair some things or just to handle some equipment. Additionally, I take a lot responsibillity when I'm working at the high rope course because I'm responsable for tourists from all over the world. Overall, I'm able and willing to take care of animals.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback