Anjali & Sudhir

aus: Indien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Indien, Italien, Niederlande, Polen, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2020 - 31.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    I am Anjali, 58 yrs,a post graduate in Human Resource management..Have worked in an Auto ancillary, and MNC as customer support in Life sciences division.After quitting full time work, started by own business which is successfully running for 10 yrs. now. Have handed over the reigns to My son who helped me. Am now looking for travelling overseas and experiencing different cultures and worlds. I am open to any work. I have also worked as a counsellor at an NGO, for de- addiction and AIDS awareness among adolescents.

    Oct. 2018, we vouluteered with Waste Warriors in Himanchal Pradesh, for 3 weeks.

    August 2019 Volunteered with Just speak.pl, in Poland for 2 weeks teaching conversation English to Polish adults and Children.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can drive, sew, paint, cook.help as volunteer,help out with eldercare.
    Am also a volunteer member of the managing committee of our residential condominium.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Hindi, Marathi.

  • Alter

    58 & 64

  • Nationalität

    Indian

  • Was noch ...

    My husband Sudhir 64,too joins me on my trips. we both play golf, bridge and enjoy music. He has retired from his marketing job(steel industry),and wishes to use his time fruitfully, at the same time experiencing different cultures and worlds.A trained English teacher, and is a avid reader.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      None

Feedback