Salome

  • Schweiz
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (6)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there🌞
    My name is Salome
    I am travelling because I wanna learn from the famous school of life ;) And I do... I have realised that the conventional life is not going to work for me. I wanna be someone who creating a new system while living it, because I don't want to be a vague slave for capitalism. And therefore I believe we need to first heal ourselves, raise our consciousness, cultivate more love and take care of the earth. These and many more reasons lead me to the goal of living in nature based spiritual community with the goal of being as self sufficient as possible. Therefore I am travelling now.. to see different places so I can get inspired, learn and also contribute what I have to share.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am open to do many kinds of things! I think I am capable to take on new stuff very fast. I have a very good eye for what needs to be done.
    I would love to help in the garden because I want to expand my skills in that area!
    I am a certified yoga teacher!
    I am a good vegan chef also ;-) Mostly I am interested in healthy whole food cooking and I also love raw vegan food preparations. I can cook for a big amount of people if I get the help of a suchef and I am passionate about creatin the meals! Though I don't like to be ONLY in the kitchen for the whole day. Because I already know cooking I want to learn other things now :)
    I do have experince in any kind of house keeping as well.
    I would consider myself as a creative person and I come up a lot with different new ideas which got fortunately appreciated by other people in the past!:D
    I also enjoy to do physical work sometimes and I am capable of it due my strongness. I like balance anyway.
    A big passion of mine is it to make a place comfortable cozy with decorations and aswell I like creating an space of atmosphere. I have been guiding kind of spiritual group exercises like heart sharings and energy exchanges.. I love dancing and also have been guiding ecstatic dance sessions, which has been very nice!
    If you are open for this kind of things I am very happy to do the same things in your community.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    wanna improve my spanish 🔥 would love to learn some beautiful hebrew..

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    I love being creative in any kind of way. dancing, painting, doing art with nature materials, creating vegan healthy meals...
    I love practicing yoga and any otherconscious practices. I love deep conversations, spending time outside and being adventerous and crazy. I enjoy learning more about nature, my inner self, gardening, permaculture, planting food and lots more :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      wholefood vegan diet (:

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback