Zoé

  • Dänemark
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there!

    I'm Zoé, 26 years old and living in Copenhagen, Denmark. I have a big passion for travelling and exploring the world on my own. I'm interested in getting to know the culture and the people where I travel, which is why I'd like to try Workaway because I see it as a great opportunity to meet people from different places, and a great way to learn and try different skills.

    A few months ago I finished my bachelor's degree in Emergency and Risk Management. I intend to start my Master's degree the coming autumn, so for now the time is set for exploring and getting unique experiences.

    Few years ago I volunteered in Nepal twice, where I've been working at an orphanage with children from 2 years and up, helped to build a school, that was damaged by the earthquake, and building a carpet factory. All these experiences were truly amazing and have inspired me to try different work experiences

    I would love to help you out wherever you need. I'm interested in learning about gardening, building, farmstay and cooking.

    I hope that you can host me! I think we'll have a great time:-)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm up for most kinds of jobs, most importantly for me is to give a loving and helping hand. I'm a very quick learner, so if you can teach me some skills, I'll do my best to learn it and carry out the job.

    For the past five years I have been working full time and part time in a day care, so I'm great with kids as well, if babysitting is a job you offer.

    As a volonteer in Nepal I've been helping to rebuild a school, so with the right instructions I can undertake a job in building projects as well:)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    Danish/French

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback