Yasmin & Tara

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Germany - von Jul 2021
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello my name is Yasmin,

    I have joined workaway to get connected with different people and international travellers.

    Before I joined this portal, I was envolved many years already in Volontariats of different project.
    Many years I supported with my diverse talents a big Seminarcenter in Switzerland.
    A permaculture project as well.

    Now for some month I was in Sicily, helping in different projects, enjoying and learning very much in the opportunities I had so far, I love it.
    Now I did make a move and travelled to Switzerland again, to the beautiful Mountains with moderate climate.

    Also I love hosts , who give a quick and clear answer.

    In my life I have seen many countries, many lifestyles and many projects.
    Since many years I’m enjoying organic food and healthy lifestyles.
    I have been living a natural and interesting life and love to exchange with international people and prefer to live in the countryside.
    In Germany I was for more than 35 year working as a sales Woman including import and export, a shopkeeper and self-employed for many years.
    I am also nutritional advisor, a yoga teacher, a holistic massage therapist and a dog breeder.
    I also have been caring for children and elderly persons.
    Also working in restaurants,helping to cook and serve the guests during my studies in university.
    I am blessed with a lot of talents and I am grateful about this and like to share my talents.
    I have learnt a lot about food and herbs and I love preparing good meals.
    I have travelled many countries and lived in many countries so far.I lived in Austria, Switzerland,India, Sri Lanka, USA, Italy and Mexico.
    I travelled this period to Switzerland, Italy in Umbria and Toskana and Sicilyand back to Switzerland.


    Hello everyone I am Tara, 22 currently traveling Spain ( Andalucia) , before I enjoyed for 10 month the beautiful italian island called Sicily.
    With connecting work and travel I can support and learning from different hosts and Peojects.
    I have a learning by doing attitude and love to improve my skills.
    For me Workaway is a great opportunity to meet new people and exploring beautiful places.
    In Germany I was working as a saleswoman.
    In Sicily I have experience of the simple life with outdoor sleeping and working outside and grew together with the nature.
    I love to take care of animals, humans and plants, where my empathy and intuition is leading.
    I have a passion for photography, food from different countries, all kind of arts and natural medicine.
    In my free time I liketo be in nature, mountains, forest or sea side I enjoy it everywhere, meditate, listen to music, dance. I'm known for spreading good energy, having deep talks by the fire, cooking for everyone and late night swims in the sea.
    I would like to learn more Spanish and be with a open minded family.

    We travel in different places at the time.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Bücher
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Hi, First Yasmin is telling about herself, Tara will later on complete her abilities.
    We are not necessarily come together.

    I Yasmin have studied English,Language Science and Indologie, also some Mineralogie.
    I do know a lot about AyurVeda and worked as a yoga teacher.

    I have been gardening, planting flowers, herbs and vegetables.
    Also general maintenance of house and garden, painting, restoring houses.
    I was baking bread, picking olives,Weeding gardens, caring of vegetable gardens, feeding chickens, preparing meals, organising the shopping and cleaning house and land and sharing beautiful conversations.
    I have studied English and I do speak it fluently.
    I do also speak some Spanish and I would love to learn the Italian language
    I would like to come to your place, share my skills and energies and be helpful in any way.

    I love children, animals and gardening.
    I got some experience in permaculture and gardening and really like to deepen my knowledge in a practical way.
    I have been picking olives and prepare them for eating and fruits, preparing Marmelade and other conserves.
    I am a good cook and have been cooking also for up to 50 people.I love preparing organic food in a wholesome way.
    I am very creative, just start a sowing project for a Native American Teepe, so far o made about 9
    I am easy going and love to find good solutions, when social problems arise in life.
    I am energetic, still also calm, honest and you can rely on me in any situations.
    I love to get up early in the morning and start my day with full power.
    I like to photograph and also can work on the computer quite well, if you need there some help I am with you,
    I would like to learn the Italien language.

    Tara's Knowledge and Interests

    I have knowledge in practical things such as taking care of animals ( Dogs, Cats, Horses, Donkeys, Chickens, Birds and wild animals ) and plants and building.
    On my journey I learned about building with different materials such as wood,dry stones or even bamboo, making firewood, cooking italien,german, Indian dishes, helping on a farm and a lot about everything living in harmony with nature.
    I picked fruits such as Oranges,Mangos,Apples,Olives etc in Sicily and took care of many beautiful varieties of gardens.
    I love to photograph and share my thoughts and experienced with people.
    I am interested in plant medicine, natural cosmetics and astrology.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach English and German. I would love to learn more Spanish.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    65 & 22

  • Was noch ...

    Yes Yasmin Loves
    I love interesting conversation ,I love sowing and creating jewellery I love dancing and I love dogs.
    My two Tibetan Apsos ladies are with me on my journey, they are very beautiful,cheerful and quiet dogs, they love humans, but don’t accept all dogs, but general they get along fine.
    There do not like cats so much.
    They accepted my camper-van as their home and love to relax and sleep in it, as well as taking short and long walks.
    I am travelling in an old Mercedes Camper-van, so I am also very independent.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No allergies, just healthy ,I have been living a healthy lifestyle for many years now

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback