Kae

  • Japan
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Nagoya, Japan
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello! I'm Kae from Osaka Japan. I'm a part-timer looking for what I really want to do in my life. My friends say about me like that: a good listener, an Alien (not to mention but I'm definitely a HUMAN.), good at with kids and having an unique sense and a warm-hearted person.

    This year, I graduated from Kansai Gaidai University in Osaka, and had worked as a caregiver for elderly people for 5months. That 5 months made me consider deeply about my future life, like "Who do I really want to be?" "How do I really want to live?" " What do I really want to do?".

    Then I quitted the job and now I'm looking for what I really want to do. I work as a part-timer for making my life.

    Before graduating the college, I experienced a tutor in a cram school, working in restaurants, a cappella, studying in the U.S., business internship in Vietnam and traveling some other countries.

    I love new, music, travel, and people (children especially).

    I am a deep thinker, and not good at talking fast and smoothly, but again love people and talking. Also, I'm on the way to be a fluent English speaker. But I'm open-minded and curious about everything in the world.
    l will do my best for supporting you.
    I would be glad to work in your nice place.


    Thank you for reading.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can communicate in English if it's a daily conversation. Good at with children, weeding, cooking, teaching, and listening.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am interested about learning Korean, French, and Spanish.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.