Wojciech

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    South Korea

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.09.2019 - 08.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi Guys! I am Wojtek from Poland. Year ago i beginn work outland. I collected different experiences like working on farm, building some constructions, working with children, security , driver or carrying about Animals. As a lover of travell i want to share my experiences to help You and also learn so much how it is possible. I am interested about everything :). My main passions are philosophy, sporta, reading books, nature in each form and of course travelling. As person i am open-minded, easy-going, funny and chilled. When i do something i do it Perfect but when something if difficult i am not angry. It is like small competition between me and this thing. Love to speak but also when someone want to share by own story i gonna love to listen this person and that what wannt to tell me. During journey want to known also locals people like other travellers. I am interested about Your point of view because there are always smaller or bigger differences, what give us chances to grov up and become better person.
    So Hope see You soon!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can work phisically. Worked a lot in farm and glasshouses in Europe ;Germany, Netherland or Belgium.
    Also can carried about Animals. Like them, am not afraid of. Animals also trust and like me.
    Worked as building constructor in Netherland.
    Also as security men and driver.
    After my graduated (i finished pedagogy with psychology) i can work easier with people ,for example children. I can help with english teaching or just carry about them.
    But also im really interested to do something new, to learn more and more. I am not afraid about something difficult or completely new. That's why i am here.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Alter

    29

  • Was noch ...

    Love to move. Spent a lot of time by training do it is naturally for me. Also like natural medicine methods, massage, expression by voice, psychology.

    While travelling i want to know better You, me and world. Each country, coulture - i mean point of view, method and way of life, languages. I am open for everything new and want to share ,if You want also, by my experiences.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback