Viola

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Freunde (3)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    France - von Mär 2021 bis Mai 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone😊

    I am Viola, 19, from Germany, and I am here because I love travelling and therefore am doing a gap year after school to gather new experiences and to see new ways of living, especially in a more sustainable, closer-to-nature way. When I first heard about workaway, I was inspired by all the beautiful and inspirational profiles and projects out there, so I instantly wanted to get a part of it!

    I am an optimistic, open, independent and ambitious and sometimes even creative and quite social person who loves nature. I am happy when I can walk through beautiful landscapes breathing in fresh air. Meanwhile, I enjoy doing a lot of sports because I need to move a lot.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Wintersport
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am open-minded and ambitious and therefore willing to learn a lot of new skills I might not have yet.
    For instance constructing things, doing garden work (especially learning about permaculture), taking care of children etc.

    However, I have a bit of experience in garden work (I can use the scie! and I did some easy garden maintaining work)
    I can deal with tools like screw drivers or saws and construct basic stuff.

    Many people say that I am good at baking, cooking, especially making salad bowls and I am even attending an online vegan cooking course at the moment.
    Of course, taking care of the dishes and household in general are kind of part of it! Therefore I can help with cleaning and I also enjoy organizing stuff.

    In addition to that, I do a lot of sports and therefore I am athletic and able to do physical work.

    Since I like learning languages, I speak of course my mother tongue German and furthermore English, French, Swedish, some Spanish and am learning some more. I already have experience in interpreting German to French.

    Another thing I like is taking care of animals since we have two cats at home. That's why I once did an internship at a veterinary and really enjoyed working with smaller animals. Furthermore, I have some experience in poop shovelling and am even able to milk cows😁

    Unfortunately I don't have other working experiences and would really like to combine travelling with gathering more experience in different areas, also developing my social skills:)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Niederländisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would be happy to learn any language I guess, but I am especially looking for improving my Swedish, Spanish (maybe even Chinese). Of course I am always interested to develop my English and French further. I could also teach some German, English or French by talking to you in these languages, but I don't really have teaching experience.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    I like playing board or card games, puzzling and interesting discussions.
    When it comes to the sports I mentioned earlier, I do a lot of bouldering and I would be really interested to learn other forms of climbing too. But I am basically an allrounder: skiing, telemarking, waveboarding, mountainbiking, athletics, inlineskating, slacklining etc.
    Finally, I am a bit into spiritual things due to my mother who is a qi gong trainer. I also did qi gong for some months, but I realized that yoga is better for me.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I have hay fever sometimes in spring, but it is not that bad.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      80-90% plant-based, organic, mostly non-processed food

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback