Vincent

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi 👋🏽
    My name is Vincent and I’m from Germany. I live with my family in a small city in Bavaria, which is called “Trostberg”. It is connected to the countryside and I’m surrounded by nature.
    Some weeks ago I graduated and now I want to make new experiences, the best way to do that is in my opinion to make a gap year. I’m so excited to discover Spain and its culture, traditions, nature and people. And I’m sure this is going to be an unforgettable time, in which I will learn so much and get to know many great people.
    About myself: I’m a very motivated, funny and open person, who is always interested in meeting new people. In my free time, I enjoy spending my time outside in nature or with my cats. My passion is music, I love playing the violin and singing or writing my own songs.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Wintersport
    Fitness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Ökoprojekte
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am absolutely a hard-working person. I have a lot of skills and I'm always working hard to improve myself. One way of collecting new experiences is for me through Internships. The internships gave me an insight into many different professional fields. Once for example I worked with children and experienced the job as a teacher, another time I had an internship in a company as an electronic technician. I also really enjoy working in nature or being around animals. I often help my parents in the garden. We have for example a small pond, which we have to take care of. The contact with animals has been learned through my two cats, which are very important to me. I'm very excited and open to learn many new things during this time in Spain.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am very passionate about learning new languages and would be very grateful to better and train my Spanish. I really like the language, since I’m learning it for 3 years in school. English is another hobby of mine. I really enjoy speaking and practicing it. If you want I could absolutely help you with learning English, as well as German.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    18

  • Was noch ...

    Furthermore, my hobbies are drawing and painting, writing, I like going out for a walk and going into the woods. I'm also very interested in acting and I enjoy meditating. As I'm interested in making music I love hearing it. Photography is another hobby of mine. During this time, I really hope to explore new ways of living, which might differ from my life. As well I am really excited to dive into another culture, with a different style of music and other food habits for example.

    I am really looking forward to this adventure and can't wait to get to know you 🤗☀️

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Freunde

Feedback