Van

  • Kanada
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (3)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Guatemala - von Jan 2022 bis Feb 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Van 🚌 and here are some fun things about me:
    I LOVE to travel
    I enjoy pushing myself out of my comfort zone
    I tend to perform well under high-stress environments
    Currently in university online for environmental🌲, Indigenous and Canadian studies!🇨🇦
    I am a contemplative person and a seeker...
    I love to connect with people and Mother Earth

    I've travelled to thailand🌶 cambodia🛕 vietnam 🍜 philippines 🌊 india 🦚 indonesia 🌺 panama 🥥 cuba 🏝 equador 🦜 galapagos 🐢 unites states 🗽 CANADA 🦅

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In Canada I worked as a certified lifeguard and swim instructor for three years, before setting off on my adventure! I am really good at teaching both children and adults how to swim- and I love it! (I also have my advanced scuba, along with some knowledge of freediving)
    I also volunteered at an environmental non-profit for 3 months and an outdoor education school for 2 months, where I developed skills in communicating environmental issues to public and governmental bodies, as well as to children.
    I’ve spent every summer as a child developing outdoor skills (such as canoeing, kayaking, building fires, survival skills, windsurfing, swimming) and worked at the same camp teaching others!
    I volunteered at a small vegan cafe in South India, where I discovered my intrinsic skill for making drinks extremely delicious and fast, as well as how easy it is for me to pick up a task. Give me anything, explain how and I can do it:)
    I am very creative and artistic- I paint a lot at home with natural paints!
    Good at chopping wood, using a chain saw and working hard!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am TEFL (teaching English as a foreign language) certified and have been tutoring children for over a year now! I would LOVE to learn French or Spanish and help to teach English!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    I am looking to develop the ability to live off the land and to help others realize the intrinsic connection we all have to Mother Earth and each other!
    I would love to get more into surfing/free diving/ scuba diving (I've tried all 3 and would love more experience!)
    A future goal of mine is to live on a sailboat and sail across the world!
    A consistent seeker of life adventure, love, positivity and deeper truth.
    Much love,
    namaste🌱

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian- but flexible

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback