Tracy

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I love to connect with people and being able to share experiences, traditions and points of view, that’s why I really enjoy meeting people from all over the world.
    I feel a real need to always improve and push myself to learn lots of new things, about the world, the people and myself.
    I like to try new things and see new places, and I enjoy to wonder around by myself and explore places. When I lived in Canada I could do this a lot and that brought me inmense joy and peace.
    My biggest motivation is to find my path and have fun and enjoy along with it. I study psychology and criminology and I am still figuring out what I would enjoy doing for a living in the future.
    My hometown is in Tenerife, an island right next to the north west coast of Africa that belongs to Spain. It’s a wonderful multicultural place with amazing landscapes. Even though I haven’t been to all the amazing places that my little island has to offer I think that seeing a bunch of them is been my motivation to travel and know more and more always!:)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach Spanish, and English to some levels. I’d be interested in learning any language!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Ökoprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Kunstprojekte
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachen
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I do any kind of household chores. I am good with kids and I enjoy being around animals.
    I am comfortable doing team work and leading activities. I am suportive and active and can learn new skills easily with instructions.
    I speak English and Spanish fluently.
    I’ve lived abroad for more than a year and I think that i am a resilient and independent person.

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I like to dance, I’ve done it since i am a child. I like to drive and ride bikes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback