Tonja Selene

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Spain - von Jan 2022 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey there,
    after I have achieved my Abitur, I would really like to spend a year abroad. I will achieve my Abitur next year, 2021 and would like to spend a year abroad directly afterwards until 2022.
    I would like to finally leave my comfort zone, meet new people, gain new experiences and impressions. Besides, I would like to improve my language skills, especially in English, and lose the inhibition to talk to other people in English.
    I would really like to spend my year abroad in the Azores, Canada or the USA and participate in nature conservation projects or help and work on an ecological farm, because the protection of our planet is very important to me.
    When I spend my year abroad on the coast, my dream is to be able to see whales and dolphins in their natural environment.
    People who know me would describe me as open-minded, friendly, honest, motivated, organized and enthusiastic.
    About my hobbies and interests: I like to do a lot of sports, my favorite is swimming. At home I worked as a lifeguard in the summer. I also super enjoy being outdoors in nature, photography, cooking, reading, and always enjoy meeting new people.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Wassersport
    Fitness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Fotografie
    Astronomie
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I help my parents a lot in the garden and therefore have some experience in gardening. I also have no problem with physically demanding work, on the contrary. In addition, I can work very well with other people in a group.
    I also cook regularly for my family, which makes it no problem for me to quickly cook something for everyone.
    Within a school internship I worked for three weeks in a falconry and therefore I know a lot about birds of prey. In general I like animals very much. As I was often on a horse farm as a child, I can also ride.
    A few months ago I got my driver's license, so theoretically I can also drive a car, even if I still have to practice a little.
    I can also swim very well, so I work as a lifeguard in the outdoor pools in my city during the summer.
    However, in general I love to learn new skills and I enjoy it learning new things from other people.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would like to improve my language skills, especially my English pronunciation and vocabulary. Since I am currently still a bit shy to talk in English, I really want to overcome this. If it is possible, I would also like to improve my Spanish. I have no problem helping other people who would like to learn German.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a vegetarian

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback