Tiana

  • Kanada
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello and welcome!!! Thank you for taking the time to read this and can only hope to cross paths on this journey through life. My name is Tiana Marsden and I am a Canadian beginner traveler looking to set sail on my next adventure!
    I grew up in a small seaside town called White Rock on the B.C. coast for most my life with my mother and 2 older sisters. I grew up appreciating the simple yet fulfilling things in life and take nothing for granted. Each day is a blessing and I can only go about this life with the intention and strive of connection with the people I cross paths with. Help me help you!!
    About 2 years ago I discovered this website when I decided to spread my wings and leave Canada for the first time. I lived in New Zealand for about 2 years. A one way ticket with a backpack on my back to across the world! Scared but determined this was the beginning of new chapter in my life. So here I am back at it again for another story to add to my lifes chapter of adventurous and I hope our worlds can collide. My work ethic has kept me very busy wherever I go as I do not quit and am willing to learn something new and be consistent. I'm a hands on learner who ain't afraid to get dirty! A team player yet independent. I look to travel Mexico for the next few months and
    Appreciate any guidance through these crazy times! Feel free to message me with further information and thank you so much for your time.

    "Fear is going to be a player in your life, but you get to decide how much. You can spend your whole life imagining ghosts, worrying about the pathway to the future, but all it will ever be is what's happening here, the decisions in that we make in this moment, which are based in either love or fear" - Jim Carrey

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten
    Seniorenbetreuung

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Bartending and serving
    Construction skills such as glazing, general labour and a bit of cement finishing and carpentry
    Gardening
    Artistic skills such as make- up, painting, Drawing, Ceramics and sewing
    cooking/ cleaning
    Reading, Writing, Poetry, Photography

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am eager to learn and happy to help and teach!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    Canadian

  • Was noch ...

    I would consider myself a bit of a "Jill of all trades". I have worked in many different industries with many different people, and find my ability to adapt, learn, and grow with myself and others has made me a successful person in all the diverse tasks I have taken on. Even if I don't know something, I am sure I can learn. The first step is to try.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback