Hyungmee & James

aus: China

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kyrgyzstan, Marokko, Ukraine, Ägypten

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.05.2019 - 05.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    We are a couple living and working in Beijing - one of us travels around China for a living and the other is getting his MBA starting in the fall. We are sociable and respectful, responsible, helpful and looking forward to learning about your culture/ways of living.

    We're both incredibly invested in learning new languages and are very excited to have an inter-cultural exchange of ideas/languages/foods (we'd love to cook for you an Italian/Korean/Chinese meal if there are ingredients available)! and would love to discuss film/literature/politics.

    We look forward to helping you with whatever project you have going on - we also believe that household duties should be communal, so don't worry about having high maintenance lazy guests!

    It'd be great to see your neighborhood and would be happy to explore nearby cities/nature :)

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Handiwork, cooking, languages, first aid, music, photography (inc. photoshop)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Korean: Fließend
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fließend

  • Alter

    28 & 31

  • Was noch ...

    See you in July! (and possibly August)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      NO

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      One person dairy

Fotos

Feedback