Jana & Noel Leonard

aus: Deutschland & Südafrika

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Island, Italien, Norwegen, Portugal, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.09.2019 - 20.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    We are a couple in our mid 30's from Germany and South Africa. We both lived and worked all around the globe in various occupations including construction, horticulture, plumbing, design, and hospitality (the latest) and have been living in wonderful locations such as (England, Philippines, China, Hong Kong, Africa, Europe...).

    We have worked for several years successfully together as a management couple for hotels and resorts around the world (Scotland, Sri Lanka, Fiji... ) and allowed ourselves to take a little break just for us. :) We both enjoy a good holiday but can't sit around for too long, therefore we enjoy workaway a lot to just help other people and make great connections!

    We are a fun to hang with, open minded couple and bring along a natural and friendly attitude and loads of hopefully handy skills to share. We love adventures of any kind, enjoy making music (guitar and ukulele) and are down to earth chilled out. We both are not afraid to work hard and have a can do/hands on attitude. We are well traveled, like to share stories and experiences, being outdoors as much as possible and to live a natural and balanced life.

    Cheerio

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Construction work (carpentry, plumbing and building experience), Experience with generators, desalination and boats, cooking (Vegetarian and Meat Dishes), management and organisation, bar tending and... some agricultural / horticulture skills come along as well, Language Teaching (German, English, Zulu, Afrikaans, Xhosa) / Music Teaching Guitar, Piano / Graphic Design / Interior Design

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, Zulu, Afrikaans, Xhosa

  • Alter

    38 & 39

  • Nationalität

    German, British/African

  • Was noch ...

    nothing to add right now, but feel free to ask questions. :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback