Tabea

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Ecuador
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hola beautiful being!

    My name is Tabea or Temeja,
    I am plant medicine women, space holder for kakao rituals and women circles, singer and songwriter, lightwarrior and just child of this beautiful planet earth.
    My vision is to bring love and light to this planet, to remember humans who they truly are and what gifts they have to bring to this planet.
    I am since some years deeply intereset in the mystery of being a women, having a womb and yoni. Therefore I am holding women circles where we do different things, connecting to our wombs, making yoni steams and so on. I want to learn more about womb healing and the mystery of our womb, especially in the way of old traditions as maya.
    I am very fascinated by plants and their healing power that mother nature provides, therefore I did a training in plant medicine for one year in a plantmedicine school in freiburg.
    Furthermore I am super interested in cacao and the healing power from this plant in all levels of our being. So in my plant medicine school i already connected deeper with this plant and right now I am living in a cacao community in germany where we produce in our own manufacture ritual cacao for europe.
    I did a cacao ritual training and since some years I am holding ceremonys with that magical plant!

    This plant is one of the main reasons why I am travelling to latin and south america!!
    I want to care for this plant, nurish her, water her, connect to her. LEARN more and deeper from and with her.

    Moreover I LOVE the spanish language! I just feel so deeply connected to that language and my dream is to speak it fluently one day and to teach my children that language.

    Basically I love rituals and dream to practice them on a daily basis. I am super interested in old ancient traditions, as shamanism, and energy healing.

    I love to sing and to share my voice and songs with the world! The healing potential of sound is as well in my focus and just spreading love through singing and dancing.

    I am open minded, friendly, curious & open to try out something new. I would love to meet like-minded people to connect with and help each other grow personally & spiritually.

    With Love


    Temeja

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Schreiben
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
    Gärtnern
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachen
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say: positive, empathic, confident, curious and helpful.

    I have a lot of beautiful skills and talents to share.
    I love cooking and nutrition have been a deep passion of mine. Additionally I have knowledge in processing herbs into oils, tinctures, cremes etc., macking healing products out of nature.
    I am a team player, responsible and able to learn.
    I love to create things with my hands and to see the results in the end. Its one of the most amazing feelings I can have. In the last summer I worked more with natural materials and I fell in love with that. Creations just out of nature.
    Furthermore I am familiar with gardening. Since I am a child I worked in the garden of my parents and in my past communitys also.
    On top of that I would say I am a person who is able to organize things and to be on the top of a group. I organized already own events and was as well part of seminars as space holder.
    I have the skill to bring things good into words and to say them honestly loud out.

    I already gained experience in taking care of animals, I was living on a goat farm for some month.

    Furthermore I am holding healing circles, with the medicine of cacao, singing circles, woman circles and so on. I help people to connect deeper to their emotions and true nature.

    I love children and it is really easy for me to connect to them.
    Moreover I already worked with humans with dissabilitys and cared for them.

    I am a really good singer, playing guitar and drum.

  • Alter

    24

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian/Vegan

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback