Stephanie

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Irland, Marokko, Spanien, Tunisia

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.08.2020 - 03.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there! I'm Stephanie, a 25-years-old girl (young woman? ;D) from Germany. Since my childhood, I have always been curious about foreign countries and cultures, their people and customs. With my parents I traveled often within Germany, especially to European cities like Paris, London or Amsterdam, and I just loved to experience the spirit of all these places. After school I decided to study Sociology, a field which also opened my eyes to the question how cultures get (re)produced and how people shape it by their everyday actions. At the moment I'm doing my master's and wanted to catch the chance to see something of the world before I finish :)

    I would describe myself as a really uncomplicated person which likes to have a great relation to the people around me. I find joy in many small things and am helpful and responsible. I love being in the nature for walks and also go running for 2-3 times a week. I also like spending my time reading, cooking, sometimes drawing/ painting or playing the guitar (but only absolute basics!). I also like to try things like yoga or meditation. I love exchanging ideas with people, getting inspired by them and their view of the world. On the other hand, I also have my introverted side and enjoy having some me-time from time to time, too. Nevertheless, being in a family, I would appreciate it to do many things together and seeing each other not only in a host/worker-relationship, but as friends!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I live in my own household for several years now, so I am used to clean, cook and take care about the things around me. I'm a very tidy person, so I won't leave a mess ;)

    I also worked with children in the past, I was part of a homework assistance program and also helped in a holiday child care in our local parish. I get along well with kids as I really like their unconvienient and creative nature. Beside my mother language German, I speak English fluently and have no problems getting along with it in foreign countries. I learned French for several years in school and I really love the language. In addition, I began to learn Spanish at the university, I can only do some everyday communication, but am eager to improve it!

    For people who need help in establishing a website: I worked as a student assistance in an Online Marketing company for several years. could help you with writing blog posts and editing pictures with help of Photoshop :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback