Stella Theresa

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)



  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    French Polynesia - von Feb 2024 bis Mai 2024
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I am Stella a 28 year old german who lives on Gozo, the little sister Island of Malta. Thoughout the last years I was always interested in getting to know other perspectives of lives which led me to study Social Philosophy and Gestalt Psychotherapy and work in all kind of fields, from working with refugees in a Human Rights Organization to working as a forest climbing instructor or as a bartender. Now on Gozo I offer consciousness expanding Breathwork sessions and truly love to help people to connect to themselves and explore the inner landscape of their unconscious.

    I am so happy I finally have the flexibility to be able to get in contact with you beautiful people being part of the Workaway community and to hear what drives you in life. I am keen to listen to your experiences that shaped your view onto the world and your ideas how to create places where can people develop and connect with each other and with nature.

    I love dancing, drawing and i am keen to learn anything related to art, nature and human connection :-)

  • Interessengebiete

    Events & Sozialleben
    Politik & Soziales
    Yoga / Wellness
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Kunst & Design
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to improve my French and I am happy to share any knowledge I have when it comes to speaking English or German

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am worked and volunteered and interned in many fields therefore I feel like I can learn new things quite fast. So far I have done:

    work as Breathwork Facilitator giving weekly sessions
    work in hospitality (as I sublet my House in Gozo officially)
    work in social and psychological coaching and counseling
    work in organizing events
    work with refugees (children and adults)
    work with people with disabilities
    work as a forest climbing instructor
    work as a bartender and barister
    work as Pilates Instructor
    work as babysitter

    In terms of education, I have a Bachelor in Philosophy and Culture Anthropology and started last year a Master In Gestalt Psychotherapy. I also have training in Holotropic Breathwork and psychological counseling and coaching.

    intern in diving to become a divemaster
    intern as producer in making documentaries

    So basically everything with people and their development and connection to themselves, each other and nature makes my heart jump :-).

    I also have a passion for learning about the human psyche, dance, drawing and interior design of places :-)

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I love traveling and exploring as well as climbing, snorkeling, dancing (improvisational like Gaga and 5 Rythm), learning and talking about the human psyche, yin yoga, hiking, interior design, watching sunsets....but above all just being surrounded by good vibes and lovely people :-)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan would mean a lot to me if it does not make any circumstances