Steffen

  • Dänemark
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am a very easy-going guy, who is looking to discover the world and myself and be around great people on my way.

    The last year I have lived 3 months at a close dorm at a school, where school, work, social life and adventures flowed into each other. I have been living in the US for 6 months and had 3 months in Copenhagen last summer as well. My life right now is to explore different places in the world and live with some great people all of these places.

    I am an active guy, who enjoys any game - with a ball involved or a board game of any sort. Also hiking, mountainbiking, canoeing, tree climbing. I'm up for all the active fun there is around. I enjoy getting my hands dirty and get going to help you and you project onward. It is rewarding to see the difference a good days hustle does, how much you can move things forward.

    My piano will join me on my trip, so if you're musically inclined as well, I will have my entire travel-friendly music production setup with me to jam along with.

    Communal living is my way of life, and I will fall into your flow and way of life. I'm sure that we'll be getting some work done and have some good times together. In our work, on a hike, playing ball, around a game, discussing the world, out exploring the town or whatever we might be up to.

    I really should record a video, but I hope that you've gotten an impression of me from this little piece of text.
    Looking forward to meeting you :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I play music, piano is my main instrument. Music production and also some guitar and bass. I can teach you all. We could even make a song.

    Any carpentry I enjoy doing. Any sort of construction work. Painting and neater creative work I can also do well. I enjoy gardening too.

    I play football/soccer and ping pong quite well - if you play any of these I'll be a decent opponent. I mean, I'll put up a good fight in any ballgame.

    I enjoy talking about life and sharing perspectives. There is always something to learn in that, in all modesty.

    I speak Danish and English at a native level, if those are languages you want to develop or learn.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Swedish: Gute Kenntnisse
    Japanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach you English or any of the three Scandinavian languages. I am learning Japanese as I am going to travel there as soon as that's possible. I also want to keep my German up. Or learn any language you speak. I will teach you some of mine if you teach me some of yours. Let's mix it around!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    30

  • Was noch ...

    I enjoy playing board games, jamming on instruments, singing, going for long walks, being around animals, climbing trees, finding viewpoints or secret spots, building things, fixing things, learning new things, teaching you the things I didn't know that I knew, teaching you something I know that I know too, sharing good (or failed) meals, being energetic and running around, stopping up and enjoying the calm.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback