Nicolas

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Andorra, Norwegen, Philippinen, Schweiz, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.01.2018 - 31.12.2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    324

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hi !
    I was working in IT in Paris until 2017. I was coaching development teams on mobile phone application.
    My hobbies are always driving me outside of Paris and I realise I don"t fit in a big city like that. I need to find somewhere else to live !
    I decided that 2018 will be the year to find where to go... so I am not really going to holidays: I am looking for new environment and want to discover new jobs, new places, new skills and new people :)
    I worked in computer/mobile software development during 10 years, I guess I could help with anything related to computers, web, social media, social network, phones etc.
    As a coach I am working around communication, coordination, team management, customer relation, business & marketing needs. I would be glad to help on anything related to communication, marketing and customer/tourism activities.
    I was also freelance for a long period, I have some knowledge and tricks about entrepreneurship!
    On a personal side, I am doing mountain biking and cycling as a competitor, which drive me toward complementary sports and physical training. I particularly enjoy running, skiing & backcountry skiing. I am fully involved in a cyclism non-profit association and I have a diploma that give me the ability to manage a group of cyclist as a volunteer (kids&adults).
    These activities are really something important for me: my job, week-end and holidays are frequently build around those sport activities. This is how I realise that i don't live in the right place to enjoy what I really like !
    Most important than anything I said before, I understand that workaway primary tasks for any job is helping on cleaning tasks, shopping or car driving ! I also quite enjoy cooking food if needed !
    On the opposite I can also give weaknesses: I am not a handy man. I cannot apply for plumber activities for instance... my strength is in my legs, my energy and a small part of my brain. Good news I can wash the dishes with that skill !
    I hope that you can be interested by my profile!
    I must admit I am new to “workaway”, so you will not find any review about me. This is my very first steps on this website.
    Regards,
    Nicolas

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    XP as workaway:
    - Working in a ski resort in Slovakia (tourist info, help & welcoming, piste security),
    - Doing renovation, painting & permaculture in Mallorca
    - Desk & cleaning in a Youth hostel in Philippines
    - Chalet host in Slovenian Alps and France
    - Multi-skilled employee in Tignes, french ski resort. Reception Desk, Sales team, IT team (working for an english business)

    Professional skills: IT, websites, computers, mobile phone, communication, team management, entrepreneurship
    What else ? cooking, english/french fluent, driving cars, social network...
    Hobbies: music & sports ! mountain bike, cycling, running, winter sports

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, English, little bit of spanish

  • Alter

    35

  • Nationalität

    Belgium

  • Was noch ...

    Looking mainly for long-term positions when available. Use to do 15h of sport a week :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback