Sophie

aus: Guatemala

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belize, Guatemala, Kambodscha, Kanada, Laos, Mexiko, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2019 - 20.04.2019


  • Beschreibung

    J'ai commencer a voyager il y a quelque année et bien sur j'ai eu la piqûre. Alors cette année je me lance un plus gros projet sois de partir pour une longue durée. Je veux profiter de chaque endroit que je croise sur mon chemin. J'ai réaliser que je voulais prendre le temps de m'intégrer a la culture du pays donc je me lance dans l'aventure du workeway.
    J'adore rencontrer, etre confronter apprendre et le voyage me permet tous ca j'espère vraiment faire partie de votre équipe le temps de quelques semaines

    ❤️✌️

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I've been working on a dairy farm few years so im good with hard work and with animal. I also working 1 year as a housekeeper and a receptinist. I have some skill in kitchen i also work in restorant. I really anjoy cooking food. . I speek french that my first language, i speak english too and a little of spanish. I have also working with group of children with a assosiation when i was traveling in cuba. I have a big interest for natural and organic living.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French and english and some spanish

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Canada

  • Was noch ...

    I just find a way that my path is to try a lot a thing for discover a other way of living. So I decide to travel and help people how i can. I thing that doing workaway is the best way to help me to learn and help.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Non

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarien

Fotos

Feedback