Sonja

  • Österreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    South Africa
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello you wonderful being. ✨
    My name is Sonja Yüe Dja. I'm a half Austrian, half Chinese Mix based in Vienna. I grew up in a small town in Upper Austria and spent a lot of time in nature. I really love nature. :) At the age of 14, I moved to Vienna to visit a bilingual (german&english) tourism school. After two years at this school, I decided to start fully following my own wishes and desires. So I became an actress, model, did a Make-up Artist education and am still working with it from time to time, waitress (two summer seasons at the Alps of Austria), babysitter, sold fanstuff at music concerts, did Visuals for music shows, cared for dogs & cats, and took most of the chances to do and learn something new & exciting. The last years I already traveled a lot and I want to keep exploring the whole world and all the different ways of being alive. I am very openminded, motivated and I am looking forward to all the challenges, feelings, thoughts, believes I will feel and all the things I can't imagine at this moment. :)
    I would love to experience every single country/place of our earth.

    I also did a Kindergarten Assistant education in Vienna finished in December 2018 and spent my summer 2019 at the Gesundheit Institute of Patch Adams in West Virginia cooking for big groups up to 35 people, did garden work, took care of a lovely 3-year-old boy a lot and got to love him like i love my own little 8-year old brother.

    2020 I spent a lot of time at a hemp farm in Austria. Really loving this way of living. When it’s quiet in the night and I can see the heaven full of stars after a day of being out on the field, in the garden or lying between plants harvesting whatever nature gifts us - then my whole being is blossoming into the Now.

    I enjoy Jam Sessions with any kind of music and sounds, singing together, being “childish” and enjoying the simplicity of being alive.

    2021 I did a cycling tour through Germany. 2 months & 2000km. Promoting the healthy power of Dattelbär dates (the fruit ;)) and wanting to empower women to be brave and follow their dreams.

    Currently (Jan '22) I am in South Africa supporting a social project with an afterschool program for kids from 6-18 years. Playing and learning together.

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Blogging
    Kochen & Backen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can learn everything :) but here are some skill ideas that come to my mind:
    - Painting, I love to paint with oil and all the other colors. on everything ;)
    - Cooking & Baking
    - Tourism skills
    - Make-up Art
    - handicrafts like dreamcatchers & up cycling notebooks& macrame jewerly
    - taking care of kids

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      95% vegan / 5% eating cakes by Oma 👵

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback