Sokratis & Rita

aus: Griechenland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland, Iran, Japan

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.12.2018 - 30.09.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    275

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    We are a couple from Greece travelling around the world to get to know new cultures, try new food and meet people.
    Sokratis is a professional chef and Rita is a photographer and interior designer. She keeps a blog about our travels with workaway at eleftherizoi.wordpress.com

    We have been in several countries around Europe, Asia and Africa and worked in various jobs so far.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    SOK:
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Culinary skills
    I have been working as a chef for 15 years in several award winning restaurants and various hospitality and catering venues in Greece, UK, Denmark, Portugal, Morocco, Iceland, Spain, Germany and Belgium. Interested in exploring local products,specialties and vegan cuisine.
    https://gr.linkedin.com/in/sokratis-stergiannis-30697264
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Thai massage certificate
    Level 2 certificate in Thai massage by Shivagakomarpaj school in Chiang Mai,Thailand.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Car driving licence. Experience in numerous countries and various vehicles.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Help in general maintenance
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Social skills
    Met a lot of people from several countries and backgrounds, everyone has a story to tell and this is what keeps me going.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Languages
    Fluent in English and Greek, beginner in German and Spanish.
    I enjoy travelling, cooking, socializing, yoga, sports fan. Very good with children.
    RITA:
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Photography
    I have professional camera and can take photos or makes videos or teach you about photography. Also I can help with online marketing/websites/computer jobs. Experience in Photoshop.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Horse riding
    I can teach beginners horse riding or help train horses plus grooming, tacking up, taking clients on trails.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Thai massage certificate
    Level 2 certificate in Thai massage by Shivagakomarpaj school in Chiang Mai,Thailand.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Business owner
    Used to own 3 dance studios, now only 1, so I am experienced in customer service and all other related work.
    *️️️️️️Cooking experience in vegan and raw cuisine.
    *️️️️️Experience in decluttering, organising and decorating spaces.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Languages
    Fluent in English and Greek, beginner in Russian and Thai.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Car driving licence
    I enjoy cooking, gardening, photography, interior design, swimming, yoga, dogs, art and diys!
    I keep a blog about our travels at eleftherizoi.wordpress.com

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and Greek, beginner in German and Spanish,Russian and Thai.

  • Alter

    34 & 36

  • Nationalität

    Greek

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      need to eat lots of fruits and vegetables

Fotos

Feedback