Simone

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    China, Japan, Taiwan

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    19.06.2019 - 31.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    I'm an Italian guy, travelling through Asia by land, and looking for place to stay, and aquire new skills, and help in the way I can and learn from the culture of locals in each country.
    I lived 2 years in a eco project in Spain, doing all sorts of things, from cooking and food preserving, harvesting,gardening,cleaning,help with building, and manage the money.
    And I lived an year in a guest house of friends, taking care of the guest, cooking, cleaning, organising stuff,maintance of the house,repearing and gardening.
    Lived in a permaculture farm, eco-culture educational center in the mountain of Greece for a year an a half doing many task, mainly cooking for guests,organizing shopping, food and kitchen and helping with maintenance and some natural building like natural plastering and wood working,cleaning, and some gardening.
    All run with the host or by myself for many months a year.
    And working in yoga retreat/meditation retreat, as vegetarian chef.
    Organising kitchen,shopping and staff for restaurant in music festivals and cook there as well.
    And many years of kitchen/hotels/cafe/pastry shop, and so on as chef and pastry chef.
    "Food wise"
    I have a specialization in pastry, where was my main job for many years, but I develop a lot of interest in cooking, and become a chef in restaurant/festivals/guesthouse/and retreats. vegetarian the most and "specialized" in mediterrean food, but still love to do Asian like food, or learn more about it, open to anything.
    I have skill in bread making and pizza as well.
    And various knowledge about food processing,preserving,fermentation and so on.
    So I will be good for all the project of hotel/guest house, eco project, taking care of house, gardening,harvesting,food related works,and helping with restoration of houses.
    I'm really interested in expand my skill in many way, so interested in learning new stuff too, and learn about new cultures.
    About myself, I'm a chill person, i adapt fast to situation and to the ''out of comfort-zone'', i see myself an hardworking person when is needed, as well with love for details, and with experience of communal life.
    Who of course i have a lifetime love for food,(teach me something you eat here i show you some of my place) have a passion in plants to use as food or medicinal, and recognise it and use it, I do love travel with my backpack where I like, and try to play guitar and didgeridoo, i'm into painting with oil, and learn new languages and cultures, I'm interested in gardening and growing veggie and so on, expand my skill and learn new stuff about food,permaculture, eco building,landscaping,animal care, natural medicine and everything that orbitate around it.
    And Im learning some yoga too, i can do archery,and migth ride a horse.
    I hope I can be helpfull at your place and be part of your project.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking and food preserving, bread and pizza making, taking care of guest or tourist, gardening, cleaning, organising, grocery, maintenance of a house, and I can help with building and reparing, good at plastering and painting, doing wood work and general maintenance like wood chopping and so on.
    But if you show me, i can help in many things.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, Spanish, English, some Greek

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    Italiano

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback