Simba & Marina

aus: Neuseeland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.07.2019 - 29.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there 👋 My name is Simba and I'm from NZ. I'm travelling with my partner Marina. We are from Wellington, the capital and both of us are students at Victoria University of Wellington. Marina is a Linguistics major while i am a Physics major. Currently, we're taking a break from our studies, and are on a gap year in Europe. We plan to return to our studies at the end of our trip.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Marina has experience with care for young children, language learning/teaching and cleaning.

    I have experience with gardening, building, farming, forestry, social work and community engagement.

    We both have experience with animals care, event coordination and computers.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English (Native), German (B2), Maori-Punjabi-Korean (A1)

  • Alter

    26 & 22

  • Nationalität

    New Zealand

  • Was noch ...

    Marina has been involved in rock n roll dancing for the past 7 years. Where as I practise modern street dancing just for fun.

    We're both into cooking and baking! I'm the cook, she the baker and neither of enjoy the clean up after haha (just joking, we try to be as tidy as possible).

    Also we are really into trying new experiences, for example, recently a man in our hostel took us out for a lesson on foraging in the wild.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      One of us is vegetarian.

Feedback