Sibylle & Valentine

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Chile, Großbritannien, Irland, Kanada, Spanien, USA, Uruguay

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.02.2019 - 17.02.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone!

    We are Valentine et Sibylle two 18-year-old French girls studying engineering and social sciences near Paris. We would describe ourselves as optimistic, dynamic and always ready to take up a new challenge!

    We’re both interested in lots of things such as :
    - Sport: we both ride, dance and run
    - Ecology and sustainable projects, charity
    - Taking care of animals
    - Art: photography, drawings,
    and of course, meeting people, being useful, traveling, sharing experiences and building new ones!

    Our natural wanderlust and our studies encourage us to constantly discover the world, learn new things and help others and that’s why we would love to live Workaway experiences!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Taking care of animals
    - Basic gardening
    - Farm work
    - Good relations with people
    - Leading projects and groups

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Both English and French, Spanish and basic German for Sibylle, German for Valentine

  • Alter

    19 & 19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback